Surfersvillage international Surf News, 12 May, 2013

Posted by & filed under News, Ocean Sports.

Artist Image

: – – Following an out of this world Final Day of nice waves and tremendous surfriding performances, the 2013 ISA World Masters surfriding Championship formally closed.

Team South Africa is that the new 2013 Reef ISA World surfriding Games Team Champion. South Africans is that the winner of the Fernando Aguerre World Team Champion Trophy, named and given by the long-time ISA President UN agency was initial electoral in 1994 and has been diligently performing on fulfilling the ISA’s mission of developing the game of surfriding round the world.

The Team Champion received the IOC President’s Trophy and also the “Copa V Centenario Del Descubrimiento Del Oceano Pacifico,” or fifth Century Cup of the invention of the Pacific.

South Africa’s Shaun Joubert is that the new Men’s Reef ISA World surfriding Games Champion. With powerful turns and aerial techniques, Joubert earned the trophy. Australia’s cloth Stoyle is that the new Women’s Reef ISA World surfriding Games Champion. Stoyle earned the trophy with a high grading wave within the last minutes of her heat.



Leave a Reply